...celebrating over 25 years of ministry

Hospitality Schedule 2020 - 2021

  • Click here to download/print the Hospitality Sign up Sheet for your group
  • Please contact for more information and questions.

Please note: on opening day and the first week (September 18 & 25), the Hospitality Committee provides the refreshments --- not the small groups.

Hospitality Committee9/18/2020
 Hospitality Committee
13307Ann Upshaw, Michele Rowland, Rosanne McAlister
22309Ann Richards, Anne Irwin, Ann Culley
33309Toni Rhett, Lynn Thomason, Christy Anderson
43311Joanne Joiner, Laura Gurley, Kimberlyn Abbey
53305Marilyn O'Neal, Ann Hart Hunter, Mary Catherine Bruce
62303Suci Jackson, Janet York, Melonie Erickson
72202Bland DeShong, Rebecca Khan, Linda Terry, Holly King
82301Janet Burrell, Mary Kent Ellis, Peggy Herndon
93313Robin English, Millay Chappell, Melissa Merritt
202309Rosanne McAlister, Cindy Pafford